Saturday, 31 May 2014

Germany Vs Portugal FIFA World Cup 2014 Time Zone in Different Countries

Germany Vs Portugal FIFA World Cup 2014 Time Zone in Different Countries

Germany vs Portugal –
Date – 16 June 2014
City – Salvaor
Stadium – Arena Fonte Nova
Local Time – 13:00 / UTC -4:00 Hours

Time Zone –
Brazil – 1:00 PM
Spain – 6:00 PM
Netherlands – 06:00 PM
China – 12:00 AM
Russia –08:00 PM
India – 09:00 PM
Saudi Arabia – 07:00 PM
Germany – 06:00 PM
Argentina – 01:00 PM
Bangladesh – 10:00 PM
Egypt – 07:00 PM
United Kingdom – 05:00 PM
United Arab Emirates – 08:00 PM
France – 06:00 PM
Portugal – 05:00 PM
Italy – 06:00 PM
Canada – 12:00 PM
Japan – 01:00 AM
Mexico – 11:00 AM
New Zealand – 04:00 AM
Pakistan – 09:00 PM
Qatar – 08:00 PM
United States of America – 09:00 AM



Ahmedabad (India - Gujarat)              Monday, 16 June 2014, 21:30:00 IST  

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Monday, 16 June 2014, 13:00:00 BRT  

Madrid (Spain)                           Monday, 16 June 2014, 18:00:00 CEST 

Berlin (Germany - Berlin)                Monday, 16 June 2014, 18:00:00 CEST 

Paris (France)                           Monday, 16 June 2014, 18:00:00 CEST 

Bogota (Colombia)                        Monday, 16 June 2014, 11:00:00 COT  

Moscow (Russia)                          Monday, 16 June 2014, 20:00:00 MSK  

London (United Kingdom - England)        Monday, 16 June 2014, 17:00:00 BST  

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)                    Monday, 16 June 2014, 19:00:00 AST  

Istanbul (Turkey)                        Monday, 16 June 2014, 19:00:00 EEST 

Tunis (Tunisia)                          Monday, 16 June 2014, 17:00:00 CET  

Geneva (Switzerland - Geneva)            Monday, 16 June 2014, 18:00:00  CEST

San Jose (Costa Rica)                    Monday, 16 June 2014, 10:00:00  CST 

Milan (Italy)                            Monday, 16 June 2014, 18:00:00  CEST

Tehran (Iran)                            Monday, 16 June 2014, 20:30:00  IRDT

Jakarta (Indonesia - )                   Monday, 16 June 2014, 23:00:00  WIB 

Canberra (Australia - )                  Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 02:00:00 AEST

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)                  Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 00:00:00 MYT 

Tokyo (Japan)                            Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 01:00:00 JST 

Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District)  Monday, 16 June 2014, 11:00:00  CDT 

Bucharest (Romania)                      Monday, 16 June 2014, 19:00:00  EEST

Damascus (Syria)                         Monday, 16 June 2014, 19:00:00  EEST


incoming search terms : 

what are the time zones of the world time zone map of the world time zones worldwide 2014 world cup tickets world cup tickets time zone globe 2014 fifa world cup tickets what are the times zones soccer world cup 2014  brazil world cup tickets Germany Vs Portugal Time Zone in India Germany Vs Portugal Time Zone in Pakistan Germany Vs Portugal Time Zone in canada Germany Vs Portugal Time Zone in Iran Germany Vs Portugal Time Zone in Iraq Germany Vs Portugal Time Zone in germany Germany Vs Portugal Time Zone in portugual Germany Vs Portugal Time Zone in spain Germany Vs Portugal Time Zone in Irish Germany Vs Portugal Time Zone in Shrilanka Germany Vs Portugal Time Zone in Indonesia

0 Disqus-facebook:

Post a Comment