Saturday, 31 May 2014

FIFA World Cup Spain Vs Netherlands 2014 Time Zone in Different Countries

Spain Vs Netherlands Time Zone in Different Countries

Spain vs Netherlands –
Date – 13 June 2014
City – Salvador
Stadium – Arena Fonte Nova
Local Time – 16:00 / UTC -3:00 Hours



Time Zone –
Brazil – 04:00 PM
Spain – 09:00 PM
Netherlands – 09:00 PM
China – 03:00 AM
Russia – 07:00 AM
India – 12:30 AM
Saudi Arabia – 10:00 PM
Germany – 09:00 PM
Argentina – 04:00 PM
Bangladesh – 01:00 AM
Egypt – 10:00 PM
United Kingdom – 8:00 PM
United Arab Emirates – 11:00 PM
France – 09:00 PM
Portugal – 04:00 AM
Italy – 05:00 AM
Canada – 11:00 PM
Japan – 12:00 PM
Mexico –10:00 PM
New Zealand – 03:00 PM
United States of America – 08:00 PM

To watch the Game Wallpapers: Spain vs Netherland Wallpapers

Broadcasters Lists

Incoming Search Terms : 


FIFA World Cup Spain Vs Netherlands 2014 Time Zone in Different Countries | FIFA World Cup 2014 FIFA World Cup 2014 brazil !

 Netherlands vs. Spain | FIFA World Cup Netherlands vs. Spain  2014 Time Zone in Different Countries.FIFA World Cup 2014 Schedule | FIFA World Cup 2014 Online Ticker Buy | fifa world cup 2014 schedule pdf fifa world cup 2018 schedule fifa world cup 2014 scores.

0 Disqus-facebook:

Post a Comment