Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Fifa World Cup 2014 Australia vs Netherlands Match Time and TV Channel Coverage Different Countries




Fifa World Cup 2014 Australia vs Netherlands Match Time and TV Channel Coverage Different Countries brings you the full schedule with kick off times in different countries along with the channel list of broadcasters who will be telecasting it live.

SBS will telecast the match in Australia and NOS will show the match in Holland. List of all channels broadcasting Australia vs Netherlands






Australia+vs+Netherlands+Live+HD+streaming



Watch Auustralia vs Netherland Mtach LIVE HD Streaming

Australia vs Netherlands Live Streaming and Broadcast in Different Country


Ahmedabad (India - Gujarat)              Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:30:00 IST  

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 13:00:00 BRT  

Madrid (Spain)                           Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 18:00:00 CEST 

Berlin (Germany - Berlin)                Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 18:00:00 CEST 

Paris (France)                           Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 18:00:00 CEST 

Bogota (Colombia)                        Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 11:00:00 COT  

Moscow (Russia)                          Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 20:00:00 MSK  

London (United Kingdom - England)        Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 17:00:00 BST  

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)                    Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 19:00:00 AST  

Istanbul (Turkey)                        Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 19:00:00 EEST 

Tunis (Tunisia)                          Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 17:00:00 CET  

Geneva (Switzerland - Geneva)            Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 18:00:00  CEST

San Jose (Costa Rica)                    Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 10:00:00  CST 

Milan (Italy)                            Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 18:00:00  CEST

Tehran (Iran)                            Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 20:30:00  IRDT

Jakarta (Indonesia - )                   Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 23:00:00  WIB 

Canberra (Australia - )                  Thursday, 19 June 2014, 02:00:00 AEST

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)                  Thursday, 19 June 2014, 00:00:00 MYT 

Tokyo (Japan)                            Thursday, 19 June 2014, 01:00:00 JST 

Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District)  Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 11:00:00  CDT 

Bucharest (Romania)                      Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 19:00:00  EEST

Damascus (Syria)                         Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 19:00:00  EEST




Incoming terms

Fifa World Cup 2014 Australia vs Netherlands Match Time and TV Channel Coverage Different Countries
Australia vs holland live match time indonesia, nepal, taiwan, singapore, malaysia, india, pakistan, cyprus
Australia vs Netherlands Match Time fifa world cup  spain england italy portugal usa canada rommania russia japan syria 
Live holland match kick off times
Australia vs Netherlands TV Channel Coverage uk usa saudi arabia indonesia mexico holland Nigeria denmark norway
Australia vs Holanda Hora de Inicio copa del mundo fifa
Australia vs Netherlands TV Channels Coverage ITV BBC Espn beIn Sports Sky italia SBS BTV 
Australia vs Olanda Partita Tempo Coppa del Mondo FIFA
Australien vs Niederlande Spiel Zeit fifa world cup
Austrália vs Holanda jogo Tempo Copa do Mundo
FIFA World cup Australia vs holland tv channels hotbird nilesat frequency 
 Australia vs holland tv  fifa broadcasters 

0 Disqus-facebook:

Post a Comment