Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Brasil vs México Live Match Kick off Time Schedule in Different Countries

Brasil vs México Live Match Kick off Time Schedule in Different Countries brings you the timings of Brasil vs Mexico in many different countries across the world.

The match details including FREE live Online HD streaming of the match is available here: Brazil vs Mexico Live match online



Brasil vs México Live Match Kick off Time



Kabul (Afghanistan)                                 Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 23:30:00 AFT 

Algiers (Algeria)                                Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 20:00:00  CET 

Luanda (Angola)                                    Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Buenos Aires (Argentina)                            Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 16:00:00  ART 

Yerevan (Armenia)                                   Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 11:00:00 AMT 

Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 05:00:00 AEST

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)                Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 05:00:00 AEST

Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory)            Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 04:30:00 ACST

Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)             Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 04:30:00 ACST

Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)                    Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 05:00:00 AEST

Gandhinagar (India - Gujarat)                       Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 00:30:00 IST 

Dhaka (Bangladesh)                                 Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 01:00:00 BST 

Brussels (Belgium)                                  Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

La Paz (Bolivia)                                    Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 15:00:00  BOT 

Sarajevo (Bosnia-Herzegovina)                       Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)                Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 15:00:00  BRT 

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)            Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 15:00:00  BRT 

Diego Garcia (British Indian Ocean Territory)      Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 01:00:00 IOT 

Yaoundé (Cameroon)                                 Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Toronto (Canada - Ontario)                        Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Bangui (Central African Republic)                  Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Nicosia (Cyprus)                                    Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 22:30:00 EEST

Prague (Czech Republic)                             Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

San Jose (Costa Rica)                              Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 13:00:00  CST 

Bogota (Colombia)                                 Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 14:00:00  COT 

Copenhagen (Denmark)                                Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Cairo (Egypt)                                       Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 22:00:00 EEST

Helsinki (Finland)                                  Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 22:00:00 EEST

Amsterdam Island (France)                        Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 00:00:00 TFT 

Paris (France)                                     Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Tbilisi (Georgia)                                   Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 23:00:00 GET 

Accra (Ghana)                                      Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 19:00:00  GMT 

Athens (Greece)                                     Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 22:00:00 EEST

Tegucigalpa (Honduras)                              Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 13:00:00  CST 

Hong Kong (Hong Kong)                              Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 03:00:00 HKT 

New Delhi (India - Delhi)                           Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 00:30:00 IST 

Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital )      Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 02:00:00 WIB 

Tehran (Iran)                                       Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 23:30:00 IRDT

Baghdad (Iraq)                                      Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 22:00:00 AST 

Jerusalem (Israel)                                  Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 22:00:00 IDT 

Rome (Italy)                                        Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Tokyo (Japan)                                       Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 04:00:00 JST 

Kingston (Jamaica)                                  Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 14:00:00  EST 

Male (Maldives)                                    Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 00:00:00 MVT 

Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District)            Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 14:00:00  CDT 

Rabat (Morocco)                                    Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 20:00:00  WEST

Monaco (Monaco)                                     Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Yangon (Myanmar)                                   Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 01:30:00 MMT 

Amsterdam (Netherlands)                             Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Windhoek (Namibia)                                 Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Auckland (New Zealand)                            Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 07:00:00 NZST

Abuja (Nigeria)                                    Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Pyongyang (North Korea)                            Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 04:00:00 KST 

Lisbon (Portugal)                                   Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 20:00:00  WEST

Cape Town (South Africa)                            Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 21:00:00 SAST

Madrid (Spain)                                      Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)                   Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 12:00:00  PDT 

Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia)       Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Chicago (U.S.A. - Illinois)                         Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 14:00:00  CDT 

Las Vegas (U.S.A. - Nevada)                         Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 12:00:00  PDT 

New York (U.S.A. - New York)                        Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Miami (U.S.A. - Florida)                         Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Dallas (U.S.A. - Texas)                             Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 14:00:00  CDT 

Harare (Zimbabwe)                                   Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 21:00:00 CAT 

London (United Kingdom - England)                  Tuesday, 17 June 2014, 20:00:00  BST 


So these were the timings in different parts of the world. Channels broadcasting the match in these countries


Incoming Terms

Brasil vs México Live Match Kick off Time Schedule in Different Countries
Brasil vs México jogo ao vivo Kick off Cronograma
Brazil vs Mexico Match time kick off schedule tempo no México
Бразилия против времени Мексика Матч стартует расписание
Weltmeisterschaft 2014 in Brasilien vs Mexico Spielzeit Auftakt Zeitplan Deutschland
Brasil vs México tiempo del partido partido fuera de horario
Brazil vs Mexico Time in India 2014 fifa world cup
Fifa world cup 2014 Brazil vs mexico time in Saudi Arabia, United arab emirates, Jeddah, Makkah, Doha, Bahrain, Iraq, Qatar, Bangladesh, Indonesia
Mundial 2014 Brasil vs tiempo México en México
United states of america USA live match time Brazil vs mexico fifa 
Fifa world cup 2014 Brazil vs mexico time in Mexico
Coppa del Mondo FIFA 2014 Brasile vs Messico Partita tempo kick off calendario Italia
Sony six, beIn sports, SBS match time Brazil vs Mexico live fifa 
ITV, TF1, BeIn sports, Setanta, Sky Italia live time Brazil Brasil vs MExico
HOtbird nilesat free channels brazil mexico fifa 
Brasil vs México Live Match online streaming USA, Canada


0 Disqus-facebook:

Post a Comment