Thursday, 19 June 2014

England Vs Uruguay Match Kick-Off Time, Schedule, TV coverage and Predictions FIFA World cup 2014

England Vs Uruguay Match Kick-Off Time, Schedule, TV coverage and Predictions FIFA World cup 2014.  England plays Uruguay tonight. Both teams have lost their opening games and will be looking for a win tonight to keep their chances of qualification alive.


England Vs Uruguay Match Kick-Off Time, Schedule, TV coverage and Predictions FIFA World cup 2014

England Vs Uruguay FIFA World cup TV Telecast Coverage Channels

The match will be live on BBC ITV in UK and on Monte Carlo TV, Sociedad Televisora Larrañaga, Sociedad Anonima Emisoras de Television y Anexos in Uruguay. 




England Vs Uruguay Match Predictions


Shaheen the Camel Predicted England to win the match. We go for England to win too. 

England 3-2 Uruguay

England Vs Uruguay Live Match Streaming


Watch the match online with us without any ads or Popups. Watch live Now ENGLAND VS URUGUAY LIVE FREE STREAM 


England Vs Uruguay Match Times All Countries



Kabul (Afghanistan)                                 Thursday, 19 June 2014, 23:30:00 AFT 

Algiers (Algeria)                                Thursday, 19 June 2014, 20:00:00  CET 

Luanda (Angola)                                    Thursday, 19 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Buenos Aires (Argentina)                            Thursday, 19 June 2014, 16:00:00  ART 

Yerevan (Armenia)                                   Thursday, 19 June 2014, 11:00:00 AMT 

Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Friday, 20 June 2014, 05:00:00 AEST

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)                Friday, 20 June 2014, 05:00:00 AEST

Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory)            Friday, 20 June 2014, 04:30:00 ACST

Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)             Friday, 20 June 2014, 04:30:00 ACST

Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)                    Friday, 20 June 2014, 05:00:00 AEST

Gandhinagar (India - Gujarat)                       Friday, 20 June 2014, 00:30:00 IST 

Dhaka (Bangladesh)                                 Friday, 20 June 2014, 01:00:00 BST 

Brussels (Belgium)                                  Thursday, 19 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

La Paz (Bolivia)                                    Thursday, 19 June 2014, 15:00:00  BOT 

Sarajevo (Bosnia-Herzegovina)                       Thursday, 19 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)                Thursday, 19 June 2014, 15:00:00  BRT 

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)            Thursday, 19 June 2014, 15:00:00  BRT 

Diego Garcia (British Indian Ocean Territory)      Friday, 20 June 2014, 01:00:00 IOT 

Yaoundé (Cameroon)                                 Thursday, 19 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Toronto (Canada - Ontario)                        Thursday, 19 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Bangui (Central African Republic)                  Thursday, 19 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Nicosia (Cyprus)                                    Thursday, 19 June 2014, 22:30:00 EEST

Prague (Czech Republic)                             Thursday, 19 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

San Jose (Costa Rica)                              Thursday, 19 June 2014, 13:00:00  CST 

Bogota (Colombia)                                 Thursday, 19 June 2014, 14:00:00  COT 

Copenhagen (Denmark)                                Thursday, 19 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Cairo (Egypt)                                       Thursday, 19 June 2014, 22:00:00 EEST

Helsinki (Finland)                                  Thursday, 19 June 2014, 22:00:00 EEST

Amsterdam Island (France)                        Friday, 20 June 2014, 00:00:00 TFT 

Paris (France)                                     Friday, 20 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Tbilisi (Georgia)                                   Thursday, 19 June 2014, 23:00:00 GET 

Accra (Ghana)                                      Thursday, 19 June 2014, 19:00:00  GMT 

Athens (Greece)                                     Thursday, 19 June 2014, 22:00:00 EEST

Tegucigalpa (Honduras)                              Thursday, 19 June 2014, 13:00:00  CST 

Hong Kong (Hong Kong)                              Friday, 20 June 2014, 03:00:00 HKT 

New Delhi (India - Delhi)                           Friday, 20 June 2014, 00:30:00 IST 

Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital )      Friday, 20 June 2014, 02:00:00 WIB 

Tehran (Iran)                                       Thursday, 19 June 2014, 23:30:00 IRDT

Baghdad (Iraq)                                      Thursday, 19 June 2014, 22:00:00 AST 

Jerusalem (Israel)                                  Thursday, 19 June 2014, 22:00:00 IDT 

Rome (Italy)                                        Thursday, 19 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Tokyo (Japan)                                       Friday, 20 June 2014, 04:00:00 JST 

Kingston (Jamaica)                                  Thursday, 19 June 2014, 14:00:00  EST 

Male (Maldives)                                    Friday, 20 June 2014, 00:00:00 MVT 

Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District)            Thursday, 19 June 2014, 14:00:00  CDT 

Rabat (Morocco)                                    Thursday, 19 June 2014, 20:00:00  WEST

Monaco (Monaco)                                     Thursday, 19 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Yangon (Myanmar)                                   Friday, 20 June 2014, 01:30:00 MMT 

Amsterdam (Netherlands)                             Thursday, 19 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Windhoek (Namibia)                                 Thursday, 19 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Auckland (New Zealand)                            Friday, 20 June 2014, 07:00:00 NZST

Abuja (Nigeria)                                    Thursday, 19 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Pyongyang (North Korea)                            Friday, 20 June 2014, 04:00:00 KST 

Lisbon (Portugal)                                   Thursday, 19 June 2014, 20:00:00  WEST

Cape Town (South Africa)                            Thursday, 19 June 2014, 21:00:00 SAST

Madrid (Spain)                                      Thursday, 19 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)                   Thursday, 19 June 2014, 12:00:00  PDT 

Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia)       Thursday, 19 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Chicago (U.S.A. - Illinois)                         Thursday, 19 June 2014, 14:00:00  CDT 

Las Vegas (U.S.A. - Nevada)                         Thursday, 19 June 2014, 12:00:00  PDT 

New York (U.S.A. - New York)                        Thursday, 19 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Miami (U.S.A. - Florida)                         Thursday, 19 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Dallas (U.S.A. - Texas)                             Thursday, 19 June 2014, 14:00:00  CDT 

Harare (Zimbabwe)                                   Thursday, 19 June 2014, 21:00:00 CAT 

London (United Kingdom - England)                  Thursday, 19 June 2014, 20:00:00  BST 



Incoming Terms

England Vs Uruguay match time saudi arabia, dubai, qatar, kuwait, iran, iraq, libya, Oman, Syria, Makkah, Jeddah
England Vs Uruguay Live fifa world cup match time 
England Vs Uruguay Shaheen Prediction Fifa world cup 2014
England Vs Uruguay Tv channels live free Hotbird, nilesat, arabsat, amos
ITV BBC match schedule England vs Uruguay
India Pakistan Bangladesh Live match time England vs Uruguay FIFa world cup 
England Vs Uruguay live match higlights wallpapers
beIn sports, ESPN, SONY SIX, BTV, ARD, SKY Italia, Rai, RTP live match kick off start time Eng vs Uru
England Vs Uruguay Tv Telecast, broadcast, coverage live 
Who will win England Vs Uruguay  2014 fifa world cup 
England Vs Uruguay match start time Indonesia, Scotland, Uk, Wales, Ireland, Denmark, norway, Russia, mexico, Italy, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, Croatia, Cyprus, France
Inglaterra vs Uruguay Partido la hora de comienzo, horario, cobertura televisiva y Predicciones de la Copa Mundial 2014
Angleterre vs Uruguay match Kick-Off Time heure de début
Inghilterra vs Uruguay Partita Tempo di Coppa del Kick-Off mondo
Live match streaming England 2014

0 Disqus-facebook:

Post a Comment