Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Spain vs Chile Fifa World Cup 2014 TV Channels Kick-off times

Spain vs Chile Fifa World Cup 2014 TV Channels Kick-off times will get you the full schedule with kick off times in different countries of the world  along with the channel which will be showing the match live

Canal+  will telecast the match in Spain and TVN, Canal 13, DirecTV, Movistar will show the match in Chile. List of all channels broadcasting Spain vs Chile LIVE  

Get everything about FIFA WORLD CUP 2014

Spain-vs-Chile-live-streaming-wallapapers


Spain vs Chile Fifa World Cup 2014 TV Channels Kick-off times 



Kabul (Afghanistan)                                 Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 23:30:00 AFT 

Algiers (Algeria)                                Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 20:00:00  CET 

Luanda (Angola)                                    Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Buenos Aires (Argentina)                            Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 16:00:00  ART 

Yerevan (Armenia)                                   Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 11:00:00 AMT 

Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Thursday, 19 June 2014, 05:00:00 AEST

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)                Thursday, 19 June 2014, 05:00:00 AEST

Darwin (Australia - Northern Territory)            Thursday, 19 June 2014, 04:30:00 ACST

Adelaide (Australia - South Australia)             Thursday, 19 June 2014, 04:30:00 ACST

Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)                    Thursday, 19 June 2014, 05:00:00 AEST

Gandhinagar (India - Gujarat)                       Thursday, 19 June 2014, 00:30:00 IST 

Dhaka (Bangladesh)                                 Thursday, 19 June 2014, 01:00:00 BST 

Brussels (Belgium)                                  Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

La Paz (Bolivia)                                    Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 15:00:00  BOT 

Sarajevo (Bosnia-Herzegovina)                       Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)                Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 15:00:00  BRT 

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)            Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 15:00:00  BRT 

Diego Garcia (British Indian Ocean Territory)      Thursday, 19 June 2014, 01:00:00 IOT 

Yaoundé (Cameroon)                                 Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Toronto (Canada - Ontario)                        Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Bangui (Central African Republic)                  Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Nicosia (Cyprus)                                    Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 22:30:00 EEST

Prague (Czech Republic)                             Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

San Jose (Costa Rica)                              Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 13:00:00  CST 

Bogota (Colombia)                                 Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 14:00:00  COT 

Copenhagen (Denmark)                                Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Cairo (Egypt)                                       Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 22:00:00 EEST

Helsinki (Finland)                                  Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 22:00:00 EEST

Amsterdam Island (France)                        Thursday, 19 June 2014, 00:00:00 TFT 

Paris (France)                                     Thursday, 19 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Tbilisi (Georgia)                                   Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 23:00:00 GET 

Accra (Ghana)                                      Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 19:00:00  GMT 

Athens (Greece)                                     Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 22:00:00 EEST

Tegucigalpa (Honduras)                              Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 13:00:00  CST 

Hong Kong (Hong Kong)                              Thursday, 19 June 2014, 03:00:00 HKT 

New Delhi (India - Delhi)                           Thursday, 19 June 2014, 00:30:00 IST 

Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital )      Thursday, 19 June 2014, 02:00:00 WIB 

Tehran (Iran)                                       Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 23:30:00 IRDT

Baghdad (Iraq)                                      Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 22:00:00 AST 

Jerusalem (Israel)                                  Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 22:00:00 IDT 

Rome (Italy)                                        Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Tokyo (Japan)                                       Thursday, 19 June 2014, 04:00:00 JST 

Kingston (Jamaica)                                  Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 14:00:00  EST 

Male (Maldives)                                    Thursday, 19 June 2014, 00:00:00 MVT 

Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District)            Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 14:00:00  CDT 

Rabat (Morocco)                                    Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 20:00:00  WEST

Monaco (Monaco)                                     Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Yangon (Myanmar)                                   Thursday, 19 June 2014, 01:30:00 MMT 

Amsterdam (Netherlands)                             Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Windhoek (Namibia)                                 Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Auckland (New Zealand)                            Thursday, 19 June 2014, 07:00:00 NZST

Abuja (Nigeria)                                    Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 20:00:00  WAT 

Pyongyang (North Korea)                            Thursday, 19 June 2014, 04:00:00 KST 

Lisbon (Portugal)                                   Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 20:00:00  WEST

Cape Town (South Africa)                            Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:00:00 SAST

Madrid (Spain)                                      Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:00:00 CEST

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)                   Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 12:00:00  PDT 

Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia)       Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Chicago (U.S.A. - Illinois)                         Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 14:00:00  CDT 

Las Vegas (U.S.A. - Nevada)                         Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 12:00:00  PDT 

New York (U.S.A. - New York)                        Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Miami (U.S.A. - Florida)                         Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 15:00:00  EDT 

Dallas (U.S.A. - Texas)                             Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 14:00:00  CDT 

Harare (Zimbabwe)                                   Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 21:00:00 CAT 


London (United Kingdom - England)                  Wednesday, 18 June 2014, 20:00:00  BST 



Incoming terms

Spain vs Chile Fifa World Cup 2014 TV Channels Kick-off times
Spain vs Chile Fifa World Cup 2014 TV Channels list frequencies hotbird nilesat arabsat amos nss
Spain vs Chile Fifa World Cup 2014 live on ipad iphone
Spain vs Chile Live match kick-off start time in Saudi Arabia, India, Pakistan, Banlgadesh, France, Espana, Holland, Italy
Spain vs Chile Fifa World Cup 2014 match time USA, Canada, Denmark, Norway
Espanha vs Chile Copa do Mundo Fifa 2014 start jogo começar tempo
Spain vs Chile kick off times indonesia, malaysia, singapore, uae, russia
Spagna vs Cile Fifa World Cup 2014 inizio partita kick off tempo
Spanien vs Chile Fifa WM 2014 Matchbeginn Kick-off Zeit
beIn Sports, Sony Six, ITV, BBC, ARD, ZDF, BTV, masranga, SBS, Canal, ESPN live kick off time spain vs chile
España vs Chile Copa Mundial de la FIFA 2014 inicio partido Hora de Inicio
Watch spain vs chile live wallpapers hd
Spain vs chile live streaming Nigeria Indonesia
Arabic streaming fifa world cup
Match time fifa spain vs chile


0 Disqus-facebook:

Post a Comment