Monday, 7 July 2014

Argentina vs Netherlands Semi Final Different Country Time Zones World Cup 2014 FIFA

Argentina vs Netherlands Semi Final Different Country Time Zones. Holland Holanda Belanda vs Meksiko Pays-Bas vs Mexique  Olanda vs Messico Niederlande vs Mexiko en vivo Copa del Mundo Italia TV UK USA.
Netherlands vs Costa Rica NOS TV Azteca Cinepolis Live Streaming 2014 World Cup
Holand vs Costa Rica Live Streaming 2014 Online HD in Spain Barcelona Madrid Torneos
y Competencias, Canal 7, América TV, El Trece, DirecTV IRIB. Costa Rica vs Netherlands Live Streaming 2014 Online.Now you can watch Live online full hd streaming of match between Netherlands and Argentina in FIFA world cup 2014 , Watch Costa Rica vs Netherlands Live Streaming in Netherlands and Argentina. we also provide you Costa Rica vs Netherlands Football Live streaming of world cup 2014 Netherlands.
Netherlands vs Argentina NOS TV Azteca Cinepolis Live Streaming 2014 World Cup
Netherlands vs Argentina Online Live Streaming Highlights Score Prediction Line up FIFA World Cup 2014
you can also find Costa Rica vs Netherlands Full HD wallpapers. Watch Costa Rica vs Netherlands Live Streaming in Netherlands and Costa Rica in Android and in Iphone , MAC , ipad , Nokia Java mobile phones.
Netherlands vs Argentina Online Live Streaming Highlights Score Prediction Line up FIFA World Cup 2014.
Netherlands vs Argentina Live Online Streaming Italia TV UK USA Italien Germany BeIN ESPN.Watch NOS TV Azteca Cinepolis Live streaming online watch channel broadcast.

FIFA World Cup 2014 Semi Finals Live Online Streaming Wallpapers, Predictions, Kick Off Times, Tv Channels 




FIFA World cup 2014 Live streaming will be Available on this site of countries such as USA, Germany, Norway, Spain, Japan, India, China, Singapore, Germany, Hong Kong, Singapore, Netherlands & Malaysia. South Korea, Argentina, Chile, Australia, Cameroon, Greece, Colombia, Italy, Uruguay, England, Scotland, Wales & Costa Rica. Switzerland, Ireland, South Africa, France, Colombia and many other countries.


Brazil vs Germany Match Times

Argentina vs Netherlands Semi Final Different Country Time Zones


Kabul (Afghanistan)                                  Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 00:30:00 AFT  UTC+4:30 hours

Algiers (Algeria)                                    Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 21:00:00  CET  UTC+1 hour  

Buenos Aires (Argentina)                             Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 17:00:00  ART  UTC-3 hours  

Yerevan (Armenia)                                    Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 00:00:00 AMT  UTC+4 hours  

Brisbane (Australia - Queensland)                    Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 06:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)                     Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 06:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours

Brussels (Belgium)                                   Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  CEST UTC+2 hours  

Brasilia (Brazil - Distrito Federal)                 Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 17:00:00  BRT  UTC-3 hours  

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)             Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 17:00:00  BRT  UTC-3 hours  

Yaoundé (Cameroon)                                   Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 21:00:00  WAT  UTC+1 hour  

Toronto (Canada - Ontario)                           Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 16:00:00  EDT  UTC-4 hours

Ahmedabad (India - Gujarat)                          Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 01:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours

Santiago (Chile)                                     Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 16:00:00  CLT  UTC-4 hours  

Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality)               Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 04:00:00 CST  UTC+9 hours  

Bogota (Colombia)                                    Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 15:00:00  COT  UTC-5 hours  

San Jose (Costa Rica)                                Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 14:00:00  CST  UTC-6 hours  

Zagreb (Croatia)                                     Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  CEST UTC+2 hours  

Cairo (Egypt)                                        Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  EET  UTC+2 hours  

Paris (France)                                       Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  CEST UTC+2 hours  

Berlin (Germany - Berlin)                            Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  CEST UTC+2 hours  

Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region) Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 03:00:00 WIB  UTC+7 hours  

Tehran (Iran)                                        Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 00:30:00 IRDT UTC+4:30 hours

Baghdad (Iraq)                                       Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 23:00:00  AST  UTC+3 hours  

Jerusalem (Israel)                                   Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 23:00:00  IDT  UTC+3 hours  

Milan (Italy)                                        Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  CEST UTC+2 hours  

Kingston (Jamaica)                                   Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 15:00:00  EST  UTC-5 hours  

Tokyo (Japan)                                        Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 05:00:00 JST  UTC+10 hours  

Amman (Jordan)                                       Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 23:00:00  AST  UTC+3 hours  

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)                              Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 04:00:00 MYT  UTC+9 hours  

Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District)              Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 15:00:00  CDT  UTC-5 hours  

Casablanca (Morocco)                                 Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 20:00:00  WET  UTC          

Kathmandu (Nepal)                                    Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 01:45:00 NPT  UTC+5:45 hours

Auckland (New Zealand)                               Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 09:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours

Hammerfest (Norway)                                  Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  CEST UTC+2 hours

Muscat (Oman)                                        Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 00:00:00 GST  UTC+4 hours

Islamabad (Pakistan)                                 Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 01:00:00 PKT  UTC+5 hours

Manila (Philippines)                                 Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 04:00:00 PHT  UTC+9 hours

Lisbon (Portugal)                                    Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 21:00:00  WEST UTC+1 hour

Warsaw (Poland)                                      Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  CEST UTC+2 hours

Moscow (Russia)                                      Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 00:00:00 MSK  UTC+4 hours

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)                                Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 23:00:00  AST  UTC+3 hours

Belgrade (Serbia)                                    Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  CEST UTC+2 hours

Johannesburg (South Africa)                          Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  SAST UTC+2 hours

Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)                        Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  CEST UTC+2 hours

Madrid (Spain)                                       Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  CEST UTC+2 hours  

Colombo (Sri Lanka)                                  Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 01:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours

Zürich (Switzerland - Zurich)                        Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 22:00:00  CEST UTC+2 hours  

Damascus (Syria)                                     Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 23:00:00  EEST UTC+3 hours  

Bangkok (Thailand)                                   Wednesday, 10 July 2014, 03:00:00 ICT  UTC+7 hours  

Tunis (Tunisia)                                      Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 21:00:00  CET  UTC+1 hour  

Istanbul (Turkey)                                    Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 23:00:00  EEST UTC+3 hours  

Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)                    Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 13:00:00  PDT  UTC-7 hours  

Washington DC (U.S.A. - District of Columbia)        Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 16:00:00  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Las Vegas (U.S.A. - Nevada)                          Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 13:00:00  PDT  UTC-7 hours  

London (United Kingdom - England)                    Tuesday, 9 July 2014, 21:00:00  BST  UTC+1 hour    


Watch live streaming



Argentina vs Netherlands Semi Final Different Country Time Zones  Argentina vs Holland Semi Final andet land tidszoner Argentinië vs Nederland Halve Finale Verschillende Country Time Zones Argentina vs Olanda Semi Zone finali differenti Paese Termine Argentina vs Holanda en diferentes zonas del país Tiempo semifinal Аргентина против Нидерландов Полуфинал разных часовых Страна Время Αργεντινή vs Ολλανδία ημιτελικός διαφορετικές ζώνες ώρας Χώρα Argentine vs Pays-Bas Semi Different zones finales Pays Temps.

0 Disqus-facebook:

Post a Comment